Orange Lookbook | Fashion Please

Hey hey!

If you follow my Instagram, you would’ve noticed my orange handbag from Colette by Colette Hayman. I’ve had my handbag for a little while now and I absolutely love it! Bright orange is very on trend right now and I thought it would be fun to make a cute look book featuring my bag as the star.

 

#1 | Cool, Chic And Casual 

I love pairing this bag with a simple black and white outfit and using it as a pop of colour! Adding a pop of colour is an easy way to jazz up an outfit and the orange is really striking against white.

Top & Jeans – Bikbok, Shoes – Kmart Aus

 

#2 | Orange Is The New Black

The fabulous Anna Wintour’s main fashion rule is no head to toe black. Following this rule, the bag really helps to break up an all black outfit (as well as the mesh detailing in the shirt), while still keeping the outfit classy and simple.

Top – Valleygirl, Shorts – Boohoo, Shoes – Wittner Shoes

 

 

#3 | Orange You Glad To See Me

Orange can be tricky to match with other colours, but I thought it was great against this navy shift dress. I kept the look classic with my black boots and not too distract with too much colour. See how I else I’ve styled my boots here!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Dress – Cotton On, Shoes – Betts Shoes

 

#4 | Overall Orange 

This was a denim and orange dream for me. I loved how this look came together and its a cute, everyday look (perfect for shopping or going to lunch!). The adidas completed the look; the clean white adds another layer of cool to this 90s look.

Top – Cotton On, Overalls – Romwe, Shoes – Adidas Originals

 

#5 | Orange Moment

Orange + orange = gold! This is a look, an orange look. I detached the strap for this one, which makes it seem more elegant in my eyes at least. The match of orange tones in this monochromatic look is obviously bright, but still stylish and I’m living for this look.

Dress – Ally, Shoes – Wittner Shoes

 

So that’s my orange lookbook! Hope y’all loved it! Let me know which look was your favourite! I always have so much fun putting together my own photoshoots and I have got some fab stuff to show you so follow me everywhere to be updated for more stuff like this.

 

Till next time,

Mandy

 

One thought on “Orange Lookbook | Fashion Please

Leave a Reply

